国产成 人 综合 亚洲

  • <strike id="peh7c"></strike>
    <code id="peh7c"><em id="peh7c"></em></code>
    1. <tr id="peh7c"></tr>
    2. CollectionDX Network

      Retrofire Mighty Morphin' Megazord

      Comments

      12 comments posted
      Thanks for the review and

      Thanks for the review and the pics... as a child that grew up seeing the Power Rangers debut, however, I cannot get behind this toy. It's just too different, and the wonky stylizing turns me off... I'd rather a Revoltech figure that maintains the original design's bulkiness more that this goofy looking figure, which sounds like it has some odd design choices.

      Prometheum5's picture
      Posted by Prometheum5 on 19 May, 2009 - 14:47
      I'm with you, dude. This

      I'm with you, dude. This thing looks horrendous.

      --
      Sanjeev

      Sanjeev's picture
      Posted by Sanjeev on 19 May, 2009 - 22:03
      Any other Megazords ?

      Does anyone knoe if any other megazords will be released ? I'd definitly be digging a Dragonzord in Batlle mode !

      "Awww man, that's one ugly zord..." Tommy about BA Drivemax Megazord.

      Christopher Andre's picture
      Posted by Christopher Andre on 19 May, 2009 - 15:26
      I think I Remember seeing

      I think I Remember seeing pics for the Mystic force and Dino Thunder Megazords. I myself wouldn't mind owning an articulated SPD Megazord.

      Decade010's picture
      Posted by Decade010 on 20 May, 2009 - 10:39
      Three more are planned so

      Three more are planned so far:

      ------------------------------
      CollectionDX Admin

      JoshB's picture
      Posted by JoshB on 21 May, 2009 - 09:16
      Stewie Griffin

      Stewie Griffin says:

      "O.O

      ...

      OH! Ohh- Disney World! Disney World! Disney World! Ohh-ohh-ohh! I wanna go to Disney World! Ohh ohh! Oh, Disney World! Disney World! Ahh-ahh-ahh!"

      Looks like new display stands too.
      ------------------------------
      CollectionDX Staff

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 21 May, 2009 - 12:01
      i am very glad to see a

      i am very glad to see a review up here on these figures! saw these at the local TRU and thought about picking them up,but passed. now im sold!

      EDIT: while were on the subject of power rangers/sentai, when should we expect shinkenger reviews?

      Astronopolis's picture
      Posted by Astronopolis on 19 May, 2009 - 23:34
      I just received a payment

      I just received a payment notice from HLJ.com about a DX Shinken-Oh, and I should get that in a couple of weeks.

      However, I still have to cover the long-anticipated Jumbwhale first, which I'm working on now, and I have some Transformers Universe/Classics 2.0 to get through also.

      Don't worry- I will get to them, even if a little late! I also plan to cover all of the other mecha (duh), the ShinkenMaru sword, and ShodouPhone (and maybe the phone Holder as well).
      ------------------------------
      CollectionDX Staff

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 20 May, 2009 - 10:30
      Do they still have wave 2?

      Actually I am wondering if bandai will issue the wave 2. I have been waiting so long since wave 1 was released. Anyone can answer me how long I still need to wait until the next wave?

      twgss4b14c's picture
      Posted by twgss4b14c on 2 August, 2009 - 00:05
      I know they are on the

      I know they are on the way, but I suspect Fall before they appear.

      I have tried to get new samplers of them from Bandai as in the past, but they aren't responding.
      ------------------------------
      CollectionDX Staff

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 2 August, 2009 - 01:25
      I wouldn't mind Hasbro (now

      I wouldn't mind Hasbro (now that they have the PR license in NA) taking a crack at doing 5" non combining Megazords but not as stylized as these. They can even go for a show accurate look (a man in a robot suit).

      VZMK2's picture
      Posted by VZMK2 on 12 January, 2020 - 11:30
      Yeah, can't argue with that

      Yeah, can't argue with that now. Hasbro also wouldn't need to make exaggerated and cartoon-y proportions like BA did (because reasons and things and stuff).

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 18 January, 2020 - 00:20
       
      国产成 人 综合 亚洲
    3. <strike id="peh7c"></strike>
      <code id="peh7c"><em id="peh7c"></em></code>
      1. <tr id="peh7c"></tr>