成 人 黄 色 网站 视频

  • <tr id="53b0y"><label id="53b0y"></label></tr>

  • <pre id="53b0y"></pre>
    <big id="53b0y"></big>
      CollectionDX Network

      Predaking

      Comments

      10 comments posted
      Hail Predaking

      Great review. and hey look! A box that wasn't smashed (....curses Amazon..!)

      I got this after it came out, and I had the same problem with Rampage's leg too. I think it was too much slag in the space to keep it from locking. X-acto knives save lives.

      The decal sheets were a pain because there's no reference guide, but luckily there are enough Transformer resource pages on the net to get a better idea. The thing I noticed though is the decals are new patterns.

      Rob's picture
      Posted by Rob on 26 January, 2014 - 11:25
      Thanks , and yes some changes

      Thanks , and yes some changes were made to the decals, which might bother purists. I personally liked the new versions better.

      Gazbot's picture
      Posted by Gazbot on 27 January, 2014 - 15:36
      Great review, the group shots

      Great review, the group shots at the end are fantastic.

      TattooedRobot's picture
      Posted by TattooedRobot on 26 January, 2014 - 12:10
      I missed BBTS's reissue of

      I missed BBTS's reissue of Computron, who was basically my favorite G1 gestalt...

      T_T

      Anyways, good review! Nice and detailed with lots of good pictures.

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 26 January, 2014 - 14:26
      Reissue Wha?!

      ...Whoa whoa whoa... reissue Computron?! When did that happen?!

      Rob's picture
      Posted by Rob on 26 January, 2014 - 14:45
      It happened in 2013, and I

      It happened in 2013, and I only just found out about it. And it wasn't a G1 toy either, but a 2013 reissue, just like the 2010 commemorative Piranacon I reviewed for CDX.

      EVA_Unit_4A's picture
      Posted by EVA_Unit_4A on 26 January, 2014 - 19:17
      No BBTS re-release

      I'm sorry, but you are mistaken.
      G1 Computron was most certainly never re-released, not even for BBTS. There are knock off Computron gift-sets out there, though; perhaps you are thinking of those.

      alldarker's picture
      Posted by alldarker on 27 January, 2014 - 10:27
      Bootleg

      Yeah, what you are thinking of is totally a bootleg, not a legitimate Takara/Tomy product: http://highendtfs.com/?q=node/71

      Destroy All Podcasts DX's picture
      Posted by Destroy All Pod... on 28 January, 2014 - 04:41
      If Sentai combiners are rock

      If Sentai combiners are rock n' roll, then Predaking is heavy metal.

      Goldenage's picture
      Posted by Goldenage on 26 January, 2014 - 17:23
      Haha, put that on a shirt!

      Haha, put that on a shirt!

      Gazbot's picture
      Posted by Gazbot on 27 January, 2014 - 15:38
       
      成 人 黄 色 网站 视频
    1. <tr id="53b0y"><label id="53b0y"></label></tr>

    2. <pre id="53b0y"></pre>
      <big id="53b0y"></big>